IMG_1261.jpg

2021 Hunting Rates

Eagle Creek Outfitters offers semi-guided hunts in Adams County, Ohio and Northern Kentucky

All rates include exclusive access to the hunting area for the date range listed with lodging included.  You may have up to four (4) hunters per group at this rate.  Example:  if a week is listed at $7000 for the week and you have four hunters, then each hunter will pay $1750 per person.  Same example having only 3 hunters would be $2333 per person.  Hunting on these properties will only occur during the date ranges listed below by our clients.  No other hunting will occur on the properties outside of these time periods to ensure a quality hunt with low pressured deer.

Ohio Rates and Dates

Opener Archery- $6000

Saturday, September 25 - Wednesday, September 29

Rut Archery - $7000

Sunday, October 31 - Thursday, November 4

Rut Archery - $7000

Sunday, November 7 - Thursday, November 11

First Gun Season - $7000

Monday, November 29 - Friday, December 3

Muzzleloader - $5000

Saturday, January 8 - Tuesday, January 11

Kentucky Rates and Dates

Opener Archery Velvet Hunt - $7000

Saturday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 8

Pre-Rut Archery Hunt - $8000

Saturday, October 30 - Wednesday, November 3

Rut Archery - $8000

Saturday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 10

Gun Season - $8000

Saturday, November 13 - Wednesday, November 17

Muzzleloader - $5000

Saturday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 15